Instructional Staff

Agriculture

Kimberly Shaske :

Kimberly Shaske

kimberly.shaske@polk-fl.net

Business Education

E2020

ESOL

Jessica Fountain :

Jessica Fountain

jessica.fountain@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Breezi Hicks : Department Chair

Breezi Hicks

Department Chair

breezi.stanislaus@polk-fl.net
Willie Saenz : LEA Facilitator

Willie Saenz

LEA Facilitator

willie.saenz@polk-fl.net
Margaret Kennedy :

Margaret Kennedy

margaret.kennedy@polk-fl.net
Debra Brokenburr :

Debra Brokenburr

debra.brokenburr@polk-fl.net

Fine Arts

Family & Consumer Science

Industrial Arts

Language Arts

Mathematics

Jake White : Department Chair

Jake White

Department Chair

jake.white@polk-fl.net
Angela Weisheyer :

Angela Weisheyer

angela.weisheyer@polk-fl.net

Medical Academy

NJROTC

Paraeducators

Physical Education

Reading

Kimberly Kryszczak :

Kimberly Kryszczak

kimberly.kryszczak@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKinney :

Yolanda McKinney

yolanda.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Omega Mothersill :

Omega Mothersill

omega.mothersill@polk-fl.net
Jean Caggiano : Department Chair

Jean Caggiano

Department Chair

jean.caggiano@polk-fl.net

Science

Grace Amato : Department Chair

Grace Amato

Department Chair

grace.amato@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

TV Production

Christopher Oxford :

Christopher Oxford

chris.oxford@polk-fl.net

World Language

Michelle Rosado :

Michelle Rosado

michelle.rosado@polk-fl.net
Elmo Echemendia : Department Chair

Elmo Echemendia

Department Chair

elmo.echemendia@polk-fl.net