Instructional Staff

Agritechnologies Academy

AVID / Test Prep

Credit Recovery

Digital Graphix Academy

Regina Cobb : Business / Yearbook

Regina Cobb

Business / Yearbook

regina.cobb@polk-fl.net
Neysha Green : Business / Yearbook

Neysha Green

Business / Yearbook

neysha.green@polk-fl.net
Chris Oxford : TV Production

Chris Oxford

TV Production

chris.oxford@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Exceptional Student Education

Fine Arts

Jason Baker : Orchestra

Jason Baker

Orchestra

jason.baker@polk-fl.net
Matthew Campbell : Art

Matthew Campbell

Art

matthew.campbell @polk-fl.net
Courtney Moore-Johnson : Theatre/Dance

Courtney Moore-Johnson

Theatre/Dance

courtney.cummings@polk-fl.net
Richard Hayes : Chorus

Richard Hayes

Chorus

richard.hayes@polk-fl.net
Sherry Ross : Art

Sherry Ross

Art

sherry.ross@polk-fl.net

Family & Consumer Science

Industrial Arts

Language Arts

Mathematics

Medical Academy

NJROTC

Physical Education

Reading

Science

Grace Amato : Department Chair

Grace Amato

Department Chair

grace.amato@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

World Language

Evinery Jimenez : Department Chair

Evinery Jimenez

Department Chair

evinery.jimenez@polk-fl.net
Evelyn Zorrilla :

Evelyn Zorrilla

evelyn.zorrilla@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators