Instructional Staff

Agritechnologies Academy

Kimberly Shaske :

Kimberly Shaske

kimberly.shaske@polk-fl.net

AVID / Test Prep

Credit Recovery

DE / College Success

Digital Graphix Academy

Regina Cobb : Business / Yearbook

Regina Cobb

Business / Yearbook

regina.cobb@polk-fl.net
Emily Kauwell : Business / Yearbook

Emily Kauwell

Business / Yearbook

emily.kauwell@polk-fl.net
Chris Oxford : TV Production

Chris Oxford

TV Production

chris.oxford@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Jessica Fountain :

Jessica Fountain

jessica.fountain@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Breezi Hicks : LEA Facilitator

Breezi Hicks

LEA Facilitator

breezi.stanislaus@polk-fl.net
Richard Smith : Behavior Interventionist

Richard Smith

Behavior Interventionist

richard.smith@polk-fl.net
Debra Brokenburr :

Debra Brokenburr

debra.brokenburr@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Gaines :

Elizabeth Gaines

elizabeth.gaines@polk-fl.net
Margaret Kennedy :

Margaret Kennedy

margaret.kennedy@polk-fl.net

Fine Arts

Family & Consumer Science

Industrial Arts

Language Arts

Mathematics

Medical Academy

NJROTC

Physical Education

Reading

Science

Grace Amato : Department Chair

Grace Amato

Department Chair

grace.amato@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

World Language

Evinery Jimenez : Department Chair

Evinery Jimenez

Department Chair

evinery.jimenez@polk-fl.net
Evelyn Zorrilla :

Evelyn Zorrilla

evelyn.zorrilla@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators