Instructional Staff

Agriculture

Kimberly Shaske :

Kimberly Shaske

kimberly.shaske@polk-fl.net

Business Education

E2020

ESOL

Jessica Fountain :

Jessica Fountain

jessica.fountain@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Fine Arts

Family & Consumer Science

Carrie Schneider :

Carrie Schneider

carrie.schneider@polk-fl.net

Industrial Arts

Language Arts

Mathematics

Jake White : Department Chair

Jake White

Department Chair

jake.white@polk-fl.net
Samantha Kaufman :

Samantha Kaufman

samantha.kaufman@polk-fl.net
Christopher Mallon :

Christopher Mallon

christopher.mallon@polk-fl.net
Angela Weisheyer :

Angela Weisheyer

angela.weisheyer@polk-fl.net

Medical Academy

NJROTC

Paraeducators

Physical Education

Reading

Kimberly Kryszczak : Department Chair

Kimberly Kryszczak

Department Chair

kimberly.kryszczak@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKinney :

Yolanda McKinney

yolanda.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Omega Mothersill :

Omega Mothersill

omega.mothersill@polk-fl.net

Science

Social Studies

TV Production

Christopher Oxford :

Christopher Oxford

chris.oxford@polk-fl.net

World Language

Elmo Echemendia : Department Chair

Elmo Echemendia

Department Chair

elmo.echemendia@polk-fl.net