Instructional Staff

Agriculture

Kimberly Shaske :

Kimberly Shaske

kimberly.shaske@polk-fl.net

AVID / Test Prep

Business Education

Credit Recovery

DE / College Success

ESOL

Jessica Fountain :

Jessica Fountain

jessica.fountain@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Breezi Hicks : LEA Facilitator

Breezi Hicks

LEA Facilitator

breezi.stanislaus@polk-fl.net
Richard Smith : Behavior Interventionist

Richard Smith

Behavior Interventionist

richard.smith@polk-fl.net
Debra Brokenburr :

Debra Brokenburr

debra.brokenburr@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Gaines :

Elizabeth Gaines

elizabeth.gaines@polk-fl.net
Margaret Kennedy :

Margaret Kennedy

margaret.kennedy@polk-fl.net

Fine Arts

Family & Consumer Science

Industrial Arts

Language Arts

Mathematics

Medical Academy

NJROTC

Paraeducators

Physical Education

Melannie Grimes :

Melannie Grimes

melannie.grimes@polk-fl.net

Reading

Kimberly Kryszczak : Department Chair

Kimberly Kryszczak

Department Chair

kimberly.kryszczak@polk-fl.net
Yolanda McKinney :

Yolanda McKinney

yolanda.mckinney@polk-fl.net
Omega Mothersill :

Omega Mothersill

omega.mothersill@polk-fl.net

Science

Social Studies

TV Production

Christopher Oxford :

Christopher Oxford

chris.oxford@polk-fl.net

World Language