Instructional Staff

Agritechnologies Academy

AVID / Test Prep

Credit Recovery

Digital Graphix Academy

Gloria Choquette

Business / Yearbook

gloria.choquette@polk-fl.net

Regina Cobb

Business / Yearbook

regina.cobb@polk-fl.net

Chris Oxford

TV Production

chris.oxford@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Exceptional Student Education

Fine Arts

Jason Baker

Orchestra

jason.baker@polk-fl.net

Harmony Bordinaro

Drama/Dance

harmony.bordinaro@polk-fl.net

Matthew Campbell

Art

matthew.campbell @polk-fl.net

David Lugo

Band

david.lugo@polk-fl.net

Jody Postin

Chorus

jody.postin@polk-fl.net

Sherry Ross

Art

sherry.ross@polk-fl.net

Family & Consumer Science

Michael McKinney

michael.mckinney@polk-fl.net

Krista Pontbriant

krista.pontbriant@polk-fl.net

Industrial Arts

Language Arts

Mathematics

Medical Academy

NJROTC

Physical Education

Reading

Science

Tracy Fender

Department Chair

tracy.fender@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

World Language

Paraeducators

error: Content is protected !!