Instructional Staff

Agritechnologies Academy

AVID / Test Prep

Credit Recovery

Digital Graphix Academy

Regina Cobb

Business / Yearbook

regina.cobb@polk-fl.net

Neysha Green

Business / Yearbook

neysha.green@polk-fl.net

Chris Oxford

TV Production

chris.oxford@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Exceptional Student Education

Fine Arts

Jason Baker

Orchestra

jason.baker@polk-fl.net

Harmony Bordinaro

Drama/Dance

harmony.bordinaro@polk-fl.net

Matthew Campbell

Art

matthew.campbell @polk-fl.net

Sherry Ross

Art

sherry.ross@polk-fl.net

Family & Consumer Science

Michael McKinney

michael.mckinney@polk-fl.net

Krista Pontbriant

krista.pontbriant@polk-fl.net

Industrial Arts

Language Arts

Mathematics

Alison Marazzi

Department Chair

alison.marazzi@polk-fl.net

Rebecca Gonzalez Rodriguez

rebecca.gonzalezrodr@polk-fl.net

Samantha Kaufman

samantha.kaufman@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Sutton

jennifer.sutton@polk-fl.net

Medical Academy

NJROTC

Physical Education

Reading

Science

Tracy Fender

Department Chair

tracy.fender@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

World Language

Paraeducators