Administration


Tye Bruno : Principal

Tye Bruno

Principal

tye.bruno@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Mills : Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Jennifer Mills

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

jennifer.mills@polk-fl.net
Tyrone Wilder : Assistant Principal of Administration

Tyrone Wilder

Assistant Principal of Administration

tyrone.wilder@polk-fl.net
Carrie Schneider : Assistant Principal II

Carrie Schneider

Assistant Principal II

carrie.schneider@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Graham : Assistant Principal II

Lindsey Graham

Assistant Principal II

lindsey.graham@polk-fl.net
Pamela Lancaster : Athletic Director/Dean

Pamela Lancaster

Athletic Director/Dean

pamela.lancaster@polk-fl.net