Administration

Administration

Tye Bruno

Principal

tye.bruno@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Mills

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

jennifer.mills@polk-fl.net

Tyrone Wilder

Assistant Principal of Administration

tyrone.wilder@polk-fl.net

Lindsey Graham

Assistant Principal II

lindsey.graham@polk-fl.net

Michelle Acevedo Torres

Assistant Principal II

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net

Pamela Lancaster

Athletic Director/Dean

pamela.lancaster@polk-fl.net

Evinery Jimenez

Dean of Students

evinery.jimenez@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Bryna Brown

LEA

bryna.brown@polk-fl.net

Joslyn Giles

College & Career Specialist / Student Success Coach

joslyn.giles@polk-fl.net

Leslie Hilton

Literacy Coach

leslie.hilton@polk-fl.net

Ashley Johnson

Media Specialist

ashley.johnson@polk-fl.net

Tristen Lahr

School Resource Officer

tristen.lahr@polk-fl.net

Erin Pike

Student Success Coach

erin.pike@polk-fl.net

Richard Smith

Behavior Interventionist

richard.smith@polk-fl.net

Todra Summers

School Nurse

todra.summers@polk-fl.net

Jake White

Testing Coordinator

jake.white@polk-fl.net

Eddie Wood

Network Manager

eddie.wood@polk-fl.net