Administration

Administration

Todd Bennett

Principal

todd.bennett@polk-fl.net

Lindsey Graham

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

lindsey.graham@polk-fl.net

Tyrone Wilder

Head of Program

tyrone.wilder@polk-fl.net

Erica Morse

Assistant Principal

erica.morse@polk-fl.net

Mario Jenkins

Assistant Principal

mario.jenkins@polk-fl.net

Arthur Davis

Dean of Students

arthur.davis@polk-fl.net

Evinery Jimenez

Dean of Students

evinery.jimenez@polk-fl.net

Franklin Webster

Dean of Students

franklin.webster@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Joslyn Giles

College & Career Specialist / Student Success Coach

joslyn.giles@polk-fl.net

Shanta Green

Nurse

shanta.green@polk-fl.net

Ashley Johnson

Media Specialist

ashley.johnson@polk-fl.net

Shantal Joseph

Interventionist

shantal.joseph@polk-fl.net

Pattie Kowalske

Math Coach

pattie.kowalske@polk-fl.net

Pamela Lancaster

Athletic Director

pamela.lancaster@polk-fl.net

Marissa Nicholson

Interventionist

marissa.nicholson@polk-fl.net

Erin Pike

Student Success Coach

erin.pike@polk-fl.net

Anjanette Richard-Jones

Reading Coach

anjanette.richard@polk-fl.net

Dale Roberts

School Resource Officer

dale.roberts@polk-fl.net

Rick Smith

Behavior Interventionist

richard.smith@polk-fl.net

Jake White

School Assessment Coordinator

jake.white@polk-fl.net

Eddie Wood

Network Manager

eddie.wood@polk-fl.net

error: Content is protected !!