Administration


John Hill : Principal

John Hill

Principal

john.hill@polk-fl.net
Ishmael Portillo : Assistant Principal

Ishmael Portillo

Assistant Principal

ismael.portillo@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Mills : Assistant Principal

Jennifer Mills

Assistant Principal

jennifer.mills@polk-fl.net
Tyrone Wilder : Assistant Principal II

Tyrone Wilder

Assistant Principal II

tyrone.wilder@polk-fl.net
Holly Ryan : Assistant Principal II

Holly Ryan

Assistant Principal II

holly.ryan@polk-fl.net
Joslyn Giles : Dean of Students

Joslyn Giles

Dean of Students

joslyn.giles@polk-fl.net
Pamela Lancaster : Athletic Director/Dean

Pamela Lancaster

Athletic Director/Dean

pamela.lancaster@polk-fl.net