Administration


Tye Bruno : Principal

Tye Bruno

Principal

tye.bruno@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Mills : Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Jennifer Mills

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

jennifer.mills@polk-fl.net
Tyrone Wilder : Assistant Principal of Administration

Tyrone Wilder

Assistant Principal of Administration

tyrone.wilder@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Graham : Assistant Principal II

Lindsey Graham

Assistant Principal II

lindsey.graham@polk-fl.net
Michelle Acevedo : Assistant Principal II

Michelle Acevedo

Assistant Principal II

michelle.acevedotorres@polk-fl.net
Pamela Lancaster : Athletic Director/Dean

Pamela Lancaster

Athletic Director/Dean

pamela.lancaster@polk-fl.net
Evinery Jimenez : Dean of Students

Evinery Jimenez

Dean of Students

evinery.jimenez@polk-fl.net