Support Staff

Office Staff

Anita Boatner : Principal's Secretary / 863-965-6225

Anita Boatner

Principal's Secretary / 863-965-6225

anita.boatner@polk-fl.net
Helesia Brooks : Front Office

Helesia Brooks

Front Office

helesia.brooks@polk-fl.net
Lois Manuel : Attendance

Lois Manuel

Attendance

lois.manuel@polk-fl.net
Carol Meyers : Front Office

Carol Meyers

Front Office

carol.meyers@polk-fl.net
Jacquelyn Mulford : Finance

Jacquelyn Mulford

Finance

jacquelyn.mulford@polk-fl.net
Patricia Richards : Registrar

Patricia Richards

Registrar

patricia.richards@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Summerall : 700s Office / Discipline

Cheryl Summerall

700s Office / Discipline

cheryl.summerall@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Jordan Howes : 9th Grade

Jordan Howes

9th Grade

jordan.howes@polk-fl.net
Richard Davis : 10th Grade

Richard Davis

10th Grade

richard.davis@polk-fl.net
Jessica Sierra : 11th-12th Grade; last name L-Z

Jessica Sierra

11th-12th Grade; last name L-Z

jessica.sierra@polk-fl.net
Sheryl Parada : 11th-12th Grade; last name A-K

Sheryl Parada

11th-12th Grade; last name A-K

sheryl.parada@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Breezi Hicks : LEA Facilitator

Breezi Hicks

LEA Facilitator

breezi.stanislaus@polk-fl.net
Linnis Feagle : SRO

Linnis Feagle

SRO

linnis.feagle@polk-fl.net
Guerline Jasmin : Testing Coordinator

Guerline Jasmin

Testing Coordinator

guerline.jasmin@polk-fl.net
Ashley Johnson : Media Specialist

Ashley Johnson

Media Specialist

ashley.johnson@polk-fl.net
Victoria Johnson : Literacy Coach

Victoria Johnson

Literacy Coach

victoria.johnson@polk-fl.net
Alison Marazzi : Math Coach

Alison Marazzi

Math Coach

alison.marazzi@polk-fl.net
Katelyn Nykiel : Student Success Coach

Katelyn Nykiel

Student Success Coach

katelyn.nykiel@polk-fl.net
Richard Smith : Behavior Interventionist

Richard Smith

Behavior Interventionist

richard.smith@polk-fl.net
Todra Summers : School Nurse

Todra Summers

School Nurse

todra.summers@polk-fl.net
Eddie Wood : Network Manager

Eddie Wood

Network Manager

eddie.wood@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Amy Perkins : Nutrition Manager

Amy Perkins

Nutrition Manager

amy.perkins@polk-fl.net
Linda Himmel : Nutrition Assistant

Linda Himmel

Nutrition Assistant

linda.himmel@polk-fl.net
Melissa Burrows :

Melissa Burrows

Paulett Gibson :

Paulett Gibson

Lynette Despiau :

Lynette Despiau

Eliona Fowler :

Eliona Fowler

Sheila Hernandez :

Sheila Hernandez

Yesenia Maldonado :

Yesenia Maldonado

Patricia Martin :

Patricia Martin

Rosalinda Raya Gamex :

Rosalinda Raya Gamex

Janice Rushing :

Janice Rushing

Viviana Santana :

Viviana Santana

Frema Stanley :

Frema Stanley

Sylvia Summers :

Sylvia Summers

Kimberley Terrell :

Kimberley Terrell

Teresa Tubbs :

Teresa Tubbs

Custodians

Filiberta Cruz :

Filiberta Cruz

Jarod Erb :

Jarod Erb

John Erb :

John Erb

Richard Evans :

Richard Evans

Chantal Fenelus Trompe :

Chantal Fenelus Trompe

Ignacia Gonzalez :

Ignacia Gonzalez

Patricia Levester :

Patricia Levester

David Morales :

David Morales

George Parrish :

George Parrish

Rean Parrish :

Rean Parrish

Graciela Ramirez :

Graciela Ramirez

Yolanda Vargas :

Yolanda Vargas

Kenneth Wilson :

Kenneth Wilson