Support Staff

Office Staff

Anita Boatner : Principal's Secretary / 863-965-6225

Anita Boatner

Principal's Secretary / 863-965-6225

anita.boatner@polk-fl.net
Lois Manuel : Attendance

Lois Manuel

Attendance

lois.manuel@polk-fl.net
Jacquelyn Mulford : Finance

Jacquelyn Mulford

Finance

jacquelyn.mulford@polk-fl.net
Patricia Richards : Registrar

Patricia Richards

Registrar

patricia.richards@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Summerall : Front Office

Cheryl Summerall

Front Office

cheryl.summerall@polk-fl.net
Cindy Abel : Guidance

Cindy Abel

Guidance

cindy.abel@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Jordan Howes : 9th/10th L-Z

Jordan Howes

9th/10th L-Z

jordan.howes@polk-fl.net
Jessica Sierra : 11th/12th L-Z

Jessica Sierra

11th/12th L-Z

jessica.sierra@polk-fl.net
Richard Davis : 9th/10th A-K

Richard Davis

9th/10th A-K

richard.davis@polk-fl.net
Sheryl Parada : 11th/12th A-K

Sheryl Parada

11th/12th A-K

sheryl.parada@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Hosea Young : Choice Room

Hosea Young

Choice Room

hosea.young@polk-fl.net
Willie Saenz : LEA Facilitator

Willie Saenz

LEA Facilitator

willie.saenz@polk-fl.net
Joslyn Giles : Student Success Coach

Joslyn Giles

Student Success Coach

joslyn.giles@polk-fl.net
Todra Summers : School Nurse

Todra Summers

School Nurse

todra.summers@polk-fl.net
Eddie Wood : Network Manager

Eddie Wood

Network Manager

eddie.wood@polk-fl.net
Linnis Feagle : SRO

Linnis Feagle

SRO

linnis.feagle@polk-fl.net
Sarah Cook : College & Career

Sarah Cook

College & Career

sarah.cook@polk-fl.net
Zachary Coulter : Testing Coordinator

Zachary Coulter

Testing Coordinator

zachary.coulter@polk-fl.net

Media Center

Cafeteria

Linda Himmel :

Linda Himmel

Patricia Martin :

Patricia Martin

Nora Peet :

Nora Peet

Janice Rushing :

Janice Rushing

Frema Stanley :

Frema Stanley

Phyllis Dorsey :

Phyllis Dorsey

Paulett Gibson :

Paulett Gibson

Custodians

Patricia Levester :

Patricia Levester

David Morales :

David Morales

George Parrish :

George Parrish

Rean Parrish :

Rean Parrish

Graciela Ramirez :

Graciela Ramirez

Benito Renelique :

Benito Renelique

Kenneth Wilson :

Kenneth Wilson

Jarod Erb :

Jarod Erb

Johm Erb :

Johm Erb

Ignacia Gonzalez :

Ignacia Gonzalez