Support Staff

Guidance

Sheryl Parada

Last Names A-C

sheryl.parada@polk-fl.net

Carol Palmer

Last Names D-J

carol.palmer@polk-fl.net

Jean-Yves Bazile

Last Names K-Q

jeanyves.bazile@polk-fl.net

Richard Davis

Last Names R-Z

richard.davis@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Anita Boatner

Principal's Secretary / 863-965-6225

anita.boatner@polk-fl.net

Lorinda Cayce

Front Office

lorinda.cayce@polk-fl.net

Lois Manuel

Attendance

lois.manuel@polk-fl.net

Carol Meyers

Front Office

carol.meyers@polk-fl.net

Jacquelyn Mulford

Finance

jacquelyn.mulford@polk-fl.net

Tabatha Price

Registrar

tabatha.price@polk-fl.net

Cheryl Summerall

700s Office / Discipline

cheryl.summerall@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Linda Himmel

Cafeteria Manager

linda.himmel@polk-fl.net

Amalia Diaz

Eloina Fowler

Paullet Gibson

Lasenda Healey

Sheila Hernandez

Patricia Martin

Rosalinda Raya Gamez

Janice Rushing

Frema Stanley

Sylvia Summers

Kimberley Terrell

Teresa Tubbs

Custodians

Maria Corrales

Filiberta Cruz

Jarod Erb

John Erb

Ignacia Gonzalez

Alice Jackson

Patricia Levester

David Morales

George Parrish

Rean Parrish

Ruth Polynice

Graciela Ramirez

Jeanette Reese